Skip to main content

Scrabble Club

ScrabbleThe Scrabble Club meets on the first and third Thursday of the month. Games begin at 5:30 pm and generally conclude around 7 pm. All interested players are welcome to attend. No reservation required.

 

Upcoming Meetings:

Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm